Image

Website Disclaimer and Terms and Conditions of Use

These terms and conditions and disclaimer apply to your use of the website (the “Website”) that is owned and operated by Boursa Kuwait. By accessing and/or continuing to use the Website, you irrevocably represent and confirm that you have read, understood and unconditionally agree to these terms and conditions and disclaimer.

Disclaimer

The information contained in the Website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Boursa Kuwait and while Boursa Kuwait endeavors to keep the information up to date and correct, Boursa Kuwait does not make and shall not be deemed to have made any representations or warranties of any kind whatsoever, express or implied, regarding the completeness, accuracy, reliability or suitability of the information contained on the Website for any purpose whatsoever. Any reliance you place on such information is strictly at your own risk and you hereby release Boursa Kuwait from any claims or demands you may have in this regard.
Through the Website, you may be able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Boursa Kuwait. You confirm and acknowledge that Boursa Kuwait has no control over the nature and content of those websites. Through the Website, you may also view certain advertisements and promotional materials. The inclusion of any such links, advertisements and promotional materials on the Website does not imply a recommendation or endorsement by Boursa Kuwait of the views or content expressed on them or of the products that are being advertised therein.
Every effort is made by Boursa Kuwait to keep the Website up and running. However, Boursa Kuwait takes no responsibility whatsoever for, and will not be liable for, the Website being unavailable for any reason.

The Website and its contents are provided for general information purposes only and nothing on the Website or in its contents is intended to provide financial or other professional advice. You are advised to seek independent professional advice on any transaction you may wish to pursue.

Usage of Data

Boursa Kuwait grants to you a non-exclusive, non-assignable, non-transferable license to use the data services solely for your internal non-commercial use and you agree that you shall not create a derivative work from the data services. 

Copyright

In using the Website, you agree and undertake at all times to protect and not infringe Boursa Kuwait's copyright, trademarks and other intellectual property rights and not to use them in a manner that may cause harm, damage or disrepute to Boursa Kuwait. You also agree not to infringe or violate the privacy of any person.

Restrictions

You must not use the Website to copy, publish, post or send any material which is illegal or unlawful under any applicable laws and regulations. Any material which you copy, publish, post or send through the Website shall not be defamatory, obscene, indecent or inflammatory and must not infringe the rights of any other person neither must it be misleading, inaccurate or deceptive. You must not use the Website in a manner that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful in any way.

You agree and acknowledge that Boursa Kuwait reserves the right and may elect at any time in its absolute discretion to restrict access to the Website or to certain parts of the Website or to impose conditions on accessing the Website including, but not limited to, requiring a username and password or requiring payment to access the Website or certain parts thereof. Where you are provided with a username and password, you confirm that they shall be kept strictly confidential and shall not be disclosed to third parties.

Boursa Kuwait reserves the right in its absolute discretion to edit or remove any material posted on the Website by any person. Boursa Kuwait also reserves the right to take such action as it deems appropriate to deal with the posting of any illegal, unsuitable or inappropriate material on the Website.

By accessing the Website, you agree and undertake:

(i) not to use the Website or its content in contravention of any regulation or legislation;
(ii) not to copy, amend, reproduce or distribute the content, or disclose the content to third parties; and
(iii) that you are personally responsible and liable for any material you publish, send to or upload to the Website.

No Liability

In no event shall Boursa Kuwait be liable for any loss or damage including, without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of the Website or reliance placed by you on the information contained on the Website.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Boursa Kuwait, its affiliates and their respective shareholders, directors, managers and employees from any and all losses, damages, claims and demands that they may suffer or incur as a result of your wrongful or unlawful use of the Website or any materials thereon or your use of the Website generally.

Cookies

Boursa Kuwait may use “cookies” of different types and specifications to provide you with a better and more customized experience. By using the Website and agreeing to these terms and conditions, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with these terms and conditions. Boursa Kuwait’s use of cookies will at all times be restricted to purposes directly relating to providing you with services provided by Boursa Kuwait.

Personal Data

For purposes of identifying you, providing and/or enhancing the services provided by Boursa Kuwait to you or facilitating payments made by you through your bank (the “Bank”), Boursa Kuwait may collect, store, process, use and transmit and/or share with the Bank your personal data including, but not limited to, your name, nationality, sex, age, email address, mobile phone number, date of birth and Civil ID number (collectively referred to as the “Personal Data”). 

By providing your Personal Data on or through the Website, you agree that we may use it for the above purposes. 

Changes

Boursa Kuwait reserves the right in its sole and absolute discretion to change these terms and conditions and disclaimer at any time. Any such changes will take effect when posted on the Website and it is your responsibility to read the terms and conditions and disclaimer on each occasion you use the Website and your continued use of the Website shall signify your acceptance to be bound by the then current or future terms and conditions and disclaimer applied by Boursa Kuwait.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This disclaimer and terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Kuwait. You hereby irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the State of Kuwait in respect of any dispute arising out of or in connection with these conditions.

Website Terms and Conditions

Services Provided

1.1 Subject these Terms & Conditions, Boursa Kuwait hereby grants to the User, at the absolute sole discretion of Boursa Kuwait and for the User's business purposes only the ability to access, through Boursa Kuwait’s Website, to use the Services offered on this Website, in accordance with these Terms and Conditions.The User acknowledges that it may not waive or transfer these Services to any party, and recognizes the right of Boursa Kuwait to make its Services available to any person or group of persons.

1.2 Notwithstanding any other provision of these Terms and Conditions, the User hereby acknowledges and agrees that these Terms and Conditions govern all transactions beginning only as from, the date the User starts using the Website or activates its account and shall thereafter apply to all of the Services now or in the future offered through the Boursa Kuwait.

1.3 Boursa Kuwait shall have the right to cancel, amend or restrict  the Services and their content available on the Website at any time, as well as the terms and conditions set forth in these Terms and Conditions at Boursa Kuwait's sole discretion and without prior approval or notice to the User.

The User shall not have the right to claim any indemnities or compensation from Boursa Kuwait as a result of any damages or losses that may occur for any reason whatsoever.

1.4 The User hereby acknowledges and agrees that the User's continued use of the Services after the date of any change or amendment shall constitute the User's acceptance of, and agreement to, such amendment(s) or change(s).

1.5 Boursa Kuwait may refuse, suspend or limit the User's access to the Services in whole or in part, in its sole discretion, at any time without prior approval or notice, the User shall not have the right to demand any indemnities or compensation from Boursa Kuwait for any losses or damages so caused for any reason whatsoever.

User’s Responsibilities

2.1 The User hereby irrevocably and unconditionally undertakes to:

a) Obtain and maintain any and all of the hardware and software required to access the Internet to make use of the Services, and the User shall be solely responsible for the selection and the set-up of the hardware and software.

b) Read the information and abide by the recommendations, instructions and warnings available on the Website about the security of the Services.

c) Keep the User's, Internet login name and password secure and safe and not disclose the same to any unauthorized third party, protect the secrecy thereof and take all necessary steps to avoid the loss of such information, and not permit any unauthorized third parties to use the information to access and/or transact on the Website in its name.

d) Promptly notify Boursa Kuwait in writing in the event that the password or login name are lost or stolen, and acknowledge that the User shall remain responsible for all losses and damages resulting therefrom as well as any fees required, until Boursa Kuwait has had sufficient time to take all necessary precautions, after the receipt of the User’s written notice to that effect.

e) Not to use the Website and/or the Services in a way that is contrary to any laws, regulations, and/or the terms of these Terms and Conditions.

f) Indemnify Boursa Kuwait against any and/or all actual losses which may arise from the User, any authorized or non-authorized conduct of its employees, agents or other representatives or from a failure to adhere to any instructions set forth in these Terms and Conditions or displayed on the Website from time to time.

g) Pay all fees and charges set by Boursa Kuwait at its sole discretion, for the Services provided through the Website, the User undertakes that it is the legitimate cardholder when making any payment.

2.2 The use of the User's Internet login name and password shall be deemed a full legal substitute for the User's physical signature and that Boursa Kuwait  is unable to know whether an unauthorized third party has used or is using the User’s, Internet login name and password, and accordingly hereby agrees that any use of the User's Internet login name and password by any third party shall be treated by Boursa Kuwait as having been authorized by the User, and the User hereby accepts full responsibility and liability for any such use.

2.3 Any acknowledgement, acceptance, agreement or other type of click through button on the Website that is selected by the User to evidence acknowledgement, acceptance or agreement shall have the same force and validity as a paper copy of an agreement that has been mutually signed by the User and Boursa Kuwait.

2.4 The User will be solely responsible for the accuracy and correctness of all the information and instructions processed through the Website, and shall bear any legal and/or financial consequences arising from any such information or instruction.

2.5 Be responsible for the accuracy and correctness of all information provided in pertaining to password reset, and shall promptly notify Boursa Kuwait  in writing of any changes to the information contained therein, including authorizations granted to the User's employees to access and use the Website and avail themselves of the Services.

User’s Data

3.1 The User hereby agrees that all User Data submitted to and received by Boursa Kuwait via the Website shall be deemed to be the property of Boursa Kuwait and Boursa Kuwait shall be entitled to use such information for any lawful or commercial purpose, provided however that the User shall bear all legal and financial liability for any inaccurate or incomplete information transmitted through the Website.

3.2 For purposes of identifying you, providing and/or enhancing the services provided by Boursa Kuwait to you or facilitating payments that shall be paid by you through your bank (the “Bank”), Boursa Kuwait may collect, store, process, use and transmit and/or share with the Bank your personal data including, but not limited to, your name, nationality, sex, age, email address, mobile phone number, date of birth and Civil ID number (collectively referred to as the “User Data”). By providing your User Data on or through the Website, you agree that we may use it for the above purposes.

3.3 The User hereby acknowledges that information transmitted via the Internet is susceptible to unauthorized interception, hacking and monitoring, and the User hereby acknowledges the risks associated therewith, and agrees that it shall bear all of the legal and/or financial risks of transmitting such information via the Internet. 

3.4 To the extent that the User uses the Internet to transmit information, Boursa Kuwait hereby expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for the interception of any such information, and Boursa Kuwait shall not be responsible for, and makes no warranties with respect to, the access, speed, availability or security of the Internet, and the User expressly agrees that Boursa Kuwait shall not be liable for any losses of whatsoever nature and howsoever arising in respect of such transmission of information via the Internet.

3.5 The User is committed in its statements and information to comply with the provisions of law No. 7/2010 referred to and its executive regulations and all decisions of the Capital Markets Authority and all decisions of Boursa Kuwait in force or any other applicable laws or decisions, and the User is committed to any decisions or instructions issued by the Capital Markets Authority or Boursa Kuwait regarding such statements or information.

Limitation of Liability

4.1 The User undertakes and hereby agrees that the  usage of the Services is at the User's sole legal and financial risk and that the Website (including any information and materials contained therein) is provided “as is" or "as available" without warranties and/or representations of any kind including without limitation any implied warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of third party rights, freedom from viruses or other harmful code, or fitness for a particular purpose. Boursa Kuwait does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of the information and materials contained on the Website and hereby expressly disclaims any and all liability for any errors or omissions in such materials and information.

4.2 Boursa Kuwait shall not be liable for any action taken, or any delay or failure to take any action, to the extent that the taking of such action, or such delay or failure, arises out of causes beyond Boursa Kuwait's control, including without limitation any losses or damages resulting from interest or exchange rate fluctuations and from after-hours transactions, and provided further that Boursa Kuwait will not be responsible for any damages resulting from the mechanical failure or the breakdown of online banking communications or any emergency cases such as power failure, closing days, natural disasters, security accidents, governmental emergency actions, or any other virus induced to the Internet.

4.3 The User acknowledges and agrees that the User shall not hold Boursa Kuwait responsible for the User's errors and accordingly expressly agrees that Boursa Kuwait shall not cover any losses and/or damages due to input errors or mistakes, sharing of the User’s login name and/or password and leading to any unauthorized access to the User's Account, and/or unreported theft of login name and password, and any failure to advise Boursa Kuwait if the User believes that the User's Account security has been breached in any manner.

4.4 The User hereby acknowledges and agrees that the User shall be liable to Boursa Kuwait and to third parties for any and all damages and/or losses resulting from the loss, use and misuse of the User’s login name and password, and hereby undertakes to indemnify Boursa Kuwait and such third parties for any and all losses and/or damages so incurred.

Copyright Notices

The copyright and all other intellectual property contained in the Website, including, but not limited to, all design, text, sound recordings, images or links are owned, by Boursa Kuwait, and such intellectual property may not be reproduced, transmitted, published, performed, broadcast, stored, adapted, distributed, displayed, licensed, altered, hyperlinked or otherwise used in whole or in part in any manner without the prior written consent of Boursa Kuwait.

Image

اخلاء المسؤولية الخاص بالموقع الالكتروني وشروط واحكام الاستخدام

تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية على استخدامك للموقع الالكتروني ("الموقع") المملوك والمُدار من قبل بورصة الكويت. من خلال استعماله و/أو الاستمرار في استخدامه، فإنك تقر وتؤكد بشكل لا رجعة فيه أنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت بدون شروط على هذه الشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية.

 

تنويه

المعلومات الواردة في الموقع هي لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. يتم توفير هذه المعلومات من قبل بورصة الكويت، وبينما تسعى بورصة الكويت للحفاظ على دقة و صحة هذه المعلومات، إلا أن بورصة الكويت لا تقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق باكتمال ودقة وموثوقية وملاءمة المعلومات الواردة في الموقع لأي سبب كان. إن أي اعتماد على هذه المعلومات هو موضوع بالكامل تحت مسؤوليتك الخاصة، وعليه فإنك تعفي بورصة الكويت من أي مطالبات أو دعاوى قد تود المطالبة بها في هذا الصدد.

قد تتمكن - من خلال الموقع- من التوجه بروابط و/ أو تطبيقات و/ أو مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لا تخضع لسيطرة بورصة الكويت. وعليه فإنك تؤكد وتقر بأن بورصة الكويت لا تتحكم في طبيعة ومحتوى تلك المواقع الالكترونية. من خلال الموقع، يمكنك أيضًا - من خلال الموقع-  رؤية بعض الإعلانات والمواد الترويجية. وهذا لا يعني ضمان بورصة الكويت لأي من هذه المواقع والروابط والإعلانات والمواد الترويجية في الموقع ولا تخضع لتوصية أو ترويج من بورصة الكويت، ولاعن الآراء أو المحتوى المعبر عنه أو المنتجات التي يتم الإعلان عنها في هذه المواقع.

تبذل بورصة الكويت قصارى جهدها للحفاظ على الموقع وتشغيله. ومع ذلك، فإن بورصة الكويت لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية على الإطلاق، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن عدم توفر الموقع لأي سبب من الأسباب.

يتم تقديم الموقع ومحتوياته لأغراض توفير المعلومات العامة فقط ولا يعني ذلك ان الموقع يقدم المشورة المالية أو المهنية الأخرى. وتنصح بورصة الكويت بطلب المشورة المهنية المستقلة حول أي معاملة قد ترغب في متابعتها.

استخدام البيانات

تمنحك بورصة الكويت ترخيصًا غير حصرياً وغير قابل للتنازل وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام خدمات البيانات وهو ترخيص لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري فقط، وعليه فإنك توافق على عدم إنشاء أي عمل مشتق من خدمات البيانات.

حقوق النشر

لدى استخدامك للموقع، فإنك توافق وتتعهد في جميع الأوقات بحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية لبورصة الكويت وعدم انتهاكها وعدم استخدامها بطريقة قد تتسبب في ضرر أو إتلاف أو إساءة لبورصة الكويت. وتوافق أيضًا على عدم انتهاك أو انتهاك خصوصية أي شخص.

الممنوعات

يمنع عند استخدام الموقع لنسخ أو نشر أو إرسال أي مواد غير قانونية بموجب أي قوانين ولوائح سارية. يمنع كذلك نسخ أو نشر أو إرسال أي مادة تشهيرية غير لائقة او مخلة بالآداب العامة من خلال الموقع ويمنع انتهاك حقوق أي شخصية اخرى ويجب ألا تكون مضللة أو غير دقيقة أو خادعة. يستوجب عدم استخدام الموقع بطريقة غيرشرعية أو غير قانونية أو احتيالية أو ضارة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

توافق وتقر بأن بورصة الكويت تحتفظ بالحق، وقد تختار في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق لحجب الموقع أو إلى أجزاء معينة من الموقع أو لفرض شروط على الموقع بما في ذلك,

على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اشتراط الحصول على اسم مستخدم او كلمة المرور أو فرض رسوم للوصول إلى الموقع أو أجزاء معينة منه.
عندما يتم تزويدك باسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور ، فإنك تؤكد أنها ستحافظ على سريته ولن يتم الافصاح عنه لأطراف ثالثة.

تحتفظ بورصة الكويت بالحق حسب تقديرها المطلق في تعديل أو إزالة أي مادة منشورة في الموقع من قبل أي شخص. كما تحتفظ بورصة الكويت بالحق في اتخاذ الإجراءات التي تراها مناسبة للتعامل مع نشر أي مواد غير قانونية وغير مناسبة على المواد غير الملائمة على الموقع.

من خلال استخدامك للموقع، فإنك توافق وتتعهد بما يلي:

(أ) عدم استخدام الموقع أو محتواه بما يتعارض مع أي لائحة أو تشريع.

(ب) عدم نسخ المحتوى أو تعديله أو إعادة إنتاجه أو توزيعه أو الكشف عن المحتوى لأطراف ثالثة.

(ج) تتحمل المسؤولية شخصياً عن أي مادة تنشرها أو ترسلها إلى الموقع.

اخلاء مسؤولية

تخلي بورصة الكويت مسؤوليتها تماما في جميع الأحوال عن أي خسارة أو ضرر بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الخسائر أو الأضرار غير المباشرة أو التبعية ، أو أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع ينشأ عن فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع أو أي قرار يتم اتخاذه بناءاً على المعلومات الواردة في الموقع.

التعويضات

توافق على تعويض بورصة الكويت والشركات التابعة لها ومساهميها ومجلس إدارتها وموظفيها من أي وجميع الخسائر والأضرار والمطالب و التعويضات  التي قد يعانونها أو يتكبدونها نتيجة لاستخدامك غير المشروع أو الغير قانوني للموقع أو أي من مواده أو لاستخدامك للموقع بشكل عام.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

قد تستخدم بورصة الكويت "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" من أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة لتزويدك بتجربة أفضل وأكثر تخصيصًا. باستخدام الموقع والموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لهذه الشروط والأحكام. سيقتصر استخدام بورصة الكويت لملفات تعريف الارتباط في جميع الأوقات على الأغراض المتعلقة مباشرة بتزويدك بالخدمات التي تقدمها بورصة الكويت.

البيانات الشخصية

لأغراض التعريف و تقديم و/ أو تعزيز الخدمات التي تقدمها لك بورصة الكويت أو تسهيل المبالغ المدفوعة التي تدفعها من خلال البنك الخاص بك ("البنك")، يجوز لبورصة الكويت جمع وتخزين ومعالجة واستخدام ونقل و / أو مشاركة البنك بياناتك الشخصية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اسمك وجنسيتك وجنسك وعمرك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المحمول وتاريخ ميلادك ورقم الهوية المدنية (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "البيانات الشخصية").

من خلال تقديم البيانات الشخصية على الموقع، فإنك توافق على أننا قد نستخدمها للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

التغييرات

تحتفظ بورصة الكويت بالحق حسب تقديرها الخاص والمطلق بتغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية في أي وقت. وتسري أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل عند نشرها على الموقع، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية متابعة و قراءة الشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية في كل مناسبة تستخدم فيها الموقع، كما أن استمرار استخدامك للموقع يعني موافقتك على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية الحالية أو المستقبلية التي تطبقها بورصة الكويت.

القانون والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا لقوانين دولة الكويت. وبموجب هذا التنويه فإنك تخضع بشكل لا رجعة فيه للسلطة القضائية الحصرية لمحاكم دولة الكويت فيما يتعلق بأي نزاع ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط.

شروط و أحكام الموقع الالكتروني

الخدمات المقدمة

1.1 تتيح بورصة الكويت بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام وحسب تقديرها المطلق والوحيد، وطبقاً للأغراض التجارية الخاصة بالمستخدم فقط، إمكانية الدخول على الموقع الإلكتروني لبورصة الكويت، لاستخدام  الخدمات المقدمة من هذا الموقع وفقاً لهذه الشروط والأحكام. 

ويقر المستخدم بأنه لا يجوز له التنازل أو تحويل هذه الخدمات إلى أي طرف، كما يقر بحق بورصة الكويت في إتاحة خدماتها إلى أي شخص أو مجموعة من الأشخاص.

1.2 بصرف النظر عن أي حكم آخر من هذه الشروط والأحكام، يقر المستخدم ويوافق على أن هذه الشروط والأحكام تحكم جميع المعاملات التي تبدأ فقط من التاريخ استخدام الموقع أو تفعيل حساب المستخدم. وبعد تفعيل الخدمة يمكن للمستخدم تقديم طلب للاستفادة من جميع الخدمات الحالية والمستقبلية التي يتم تقديمها من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لبورصة الكويت.

1.3 يحق لبورصة الكويت إلغاء أو تعديل أو تقييد الخدمات والمحتويات المتاحة على موقعها الإلكتروني، في أي وقت كان، وكذلك هذه الشروط والأحكام، وذلك حسب تقديرها المطلق ومن دون الحاجة إلى موافقة أو إخطار المستخدم بشكل مسبق. ولا يحق للمستخدم الرجوع بأي تعويضات أو مبالغ على بورصة الكويت نتيجة أي خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

1.4 يقر المستخدم ويوافق على أن استمرار استخدامه للخدمات بعد تاريخ أي تغيير أو تعديل يعد بمثابة قبول منه وموافقة على هذا التعديل/ التعديلات أو التغيير/التغييرات.

1.5 يجوز لبورصة الكويت رفض أو تعليق أو تقييد استخدام المستخدم للخدمات كلياً أو جزئياً، وفقاً لتقدير بورصة الكويت وحدها، في أي وقت وذلك دون الحاجة إلى موافقة أو إخطار المستخدم بشكل مسبق. ولا يحق للمستخدم المطالبة بأي تعويضات أو مبالغ من بورصة الكويت عن أية خسائر أو أضرار قد تحدث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

مسؤوليات المستخدم

2.1 يتعهد المستخدم دون قيد أو شرط بما يلي:

(أ) الحصول والحفاظ على جميع الأجهزة والبرامج اللازمة للدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت والاستفادة من الخدمات، ويكون المستخدم وحده مسؤولاً عن اختيار وإعداد تلك الأجهزة والبرامج.

(ب) الاطلاع على المعلومات والالتزام بالتوصيات والتعليمات والتحذيرات المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني حول أمن الخدمات.

(ج) الاحتفاظ بأسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور بصورة آمنة، وعدم الكشف عنها إلى أي طرف ثالث غير مصرح له، وعليه كذلك حماية سريتها، واتخاذ كافة الخطوات اللازمة لتجنب فقدانها، وعدم السماح لأي طرف ثالث غير مصرح له باستخدام تلك المعلومات للدخول  و/أو إجراء العمليات باسمه من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني.

(د) إخطار بورصة الكويت كتابياً على الفور بفقدان أو سرقة كلمة المرور أو أسم المستخدم الإلكتروني الخاص به. ويقر المستخدم بتحمله كامل المسؤولية الناتجة عن جميع الخسائر والأضرار الناشئة عن ذلك، بما فيها أية رسوم قد تطلب منه إلى أن تحصل بورصة الكويت على الوقت الكافي لاتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة بهذا الصدد.

(ه) عدم استخدام الموقع و/أو الخدمات بما يتعارض مع أي قوانين أو أنظمة، و/أو هذه الشروط والأحكام.

(و) تعويض بورصة الكويت عن أي من و/أو جميع الخسائر الفعلية الناتجة عن أي تصرف من قبل المستخدم، أو أي من موظفيه أو وكلائه أو ممثليه المفوضين أو غير المفوضين، أو الناتجة من عدم الالتزام بأي تعليمات منصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام أو تلك المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني من وقت لآخر.

(ز) سداد أية مبالغ تقررها بورصة الكويت للخدمات التي تقدمها البورصة للمستخدم من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني ويتعهد المستخدم باستخدام البطاقة البنكية الخاصة به عند الدفع.

2.2 يعتبر استخدام أسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور بمثابة دليل قانوني كامل على توقيع المستخدم ويقر المستخدم بعلمه بأن بورصة الكويت غير قادرة على معرفة عمّا إذا كان هناك طرف ثالث غير مصرح له قد استخدم أسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور وعليه، يوافق المستخدم بأن أي استخدام لاسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور من قبل الغير سوف يعامل من قبل بورصة الكويت على أنه تم بإذن من المستخدم، وبموجبه يوافق المستخدم على تحمله المسؤولية الكاملة عن ذلك الاستخدام.

2.3 أي إقرار أو قبول أو موافقة أو أي نوع آخر من النقر على زر بالموقع الإلكتروني يتم اختياره من قبل المستخدم لإثبات الإقرار أو القبول أو الموافقة سيكون له نفس الأثر والحجية للاتفاقية الكتابية التي يتم توقيعها من قبل كل من المستخدم وبورصة الكويت.

2.4 يكون المستخدم هو المسؤول الوحيد عن دقة وصحة جميع المعلومات والتعليمات التي يتم تنفيذها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني، ويتحمل المستخدم أية آثار قانونية و/ أو مالية مترتبة على تلك المعلومات او التعليمات.

2.5 يقر المستخدم بمسؤوليته عن دقة وصحة المعلومات الواردة في النموذج الخاص بتغيير أسم المستخدم/كلمة المرور ويقوم المستخدم على الفور بإبلاغ بورصة الكويت خطياً عن أية تغييرات تطرأ على المعلومات الواردة فيه بما في ذلك التفويضات الممنوحة لموظفي المستخدم إلى الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدام الخدمات والاستفادة منها.

بيانات المستخدم

3.1 يوافق المستخدم على أن جميع المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها واستلامها من قبل بورصة الكويت عبر الموقع الإلكتروني تعتبر ملكاً لبورصة الكويت، ويحق لبورصة الكويت استخدام تلك المعلومات لأي غرض قانوني أو تجاري، شريطة أن يتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية القانونية والمالية عن أية معلومات غير دقيقة أو غير كافية تم نقلها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. 

3.2 لأغراض التعريف وتقديم و/ أو تعزيز الخدمات التي تقدمها لك بورصة الكويت أو تسهيل المبالغ المزمع دفعها من خلال البنك الخاص بك ("البنك")، يجوز لبورصة الكويت جمع وتخزين ومعالجة واستخدام ونقل و / أو مشاركة البنك بياناتك الشخصية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اسمك وجنسيتك وجنسك وعمرك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المحمول وتاريخ ميلادك وبيانات الهوية المدنية (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "البيانات الشخصية"). من خلال تقديم البيانات الشخصية على الموقع، فإنك توافق على أننا قد نستخدمها للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه.

3.3 يقر المستخدم بأن المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها عبر الإنترنت معرّضة للاعتراض والقرصنة والمراقبة بشكل غير مصرح به، وعليه يقر المستخدم بعلمه بالمخاطر المرتبطة بذلك، ويوافق على تحمله لجميع المخاطر القانونية و/أو المالية المترتبة على نقل تلك المعلومات عبر الإنترنت.

3.4 لا تتحمل بورصة الكويت أية مسؤولية مرتبطة باعتراض المعلومات في سياق استخدام المستخدم الانترنت لإرسال المعلومات، ولن تكون بورصة الكويت مسؤولةً عن إمكانية الدخول إلى الانترنت أو سرعة الشبكة أو توافرها أو أمنها، كما لا تقدم أية ضمانات عليها، ويوافق المستخدم صراحة على عدم تحميل بورصة الكويت المسؤولية عن أية خسائر من أي نوع كانت، والناشئة عن إرسال المعلومات عبر الإنترنت.

3.5 يلتزم المستخدم فيما يقدمه من بياناتها ومعلوماتها بمراعاة أحكام القانون رقم 7/2010 المشار إليه ولائحته التنفيذية وكافة قرارات هيئة أسواق المال وكافة قرارات البورصة السارية أو أي قوانين أو قرارات أُخرى نافذة، كما يلتزم المستخدم بأي قرارات أو تعليمات تُصدرها هيئة أسواق المال أو البورصة بخصوص هذه البيانات أو المعلومات.

حدود المسؤولية

4.1 يتعهد المستخدم ويوافق بموجبه على أن استخدامه للخدمات سوف يكون على مسؤوليته القانونية والمالية وحده. ويقر بعلمه بأن الموقع الإلكتروني (شاملاً أية معلومات ومواد متوفرة عليه) يتم توفيرها له "كما هي" أو "كما هو متاح" دون أية ضمانات و/أو إقرارات من أي نوع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال، أي ضمانات ضمنية لقابلية التسويق أو عدم التعدي على حقوق الغير، وخلو الموقع من الفيروسات أو الرموز الضارة الأخرى، أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. ولا تضمن بورصة الكويت دقة المعلومات أو كفايتها أو اكتمالها وكذلك المواد المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني. وعليه، فهو يعلن صراحةً عن عدم تحمل بورصة الكويت لأي مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو إهمال في تلك المواد والمعلومات.

4.2  لن تكون بورصة الكويت مسؤولةً عن أي إجراء يتم اتخاذه، أو أي تأخير أو إخفاق في اتخاذ أي إجراء، عندما يكون ذلك ناشئاً عن أسباب خارجة عن سيطرة بورصة الكويت، ولا تكون بورصة الكويت مسؤولةً عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن الأعطال الفنية أو انقطاع شبكة الاتصالات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت أو أي حالة طوارئ أخرى كانقطاع الطاقة، تعطيل الأعمال، والكوارث الطبيعية، والحوادث الأمنية، والإجراءات الحكومية في حالات الطوارئ، أو ظهور الفيروسات على الإنترنت.

4.3 يقر المستخدم ويوافق على عدم تحميل بورصة الكويت المسؤولية عن أخطائه. وعليه، يوافق صراحةً على عدم تغطية بورصة الكويت أية خسائر و/أو أضرار ناجمة عن أخطاء في إدخال المعلومات أو عن مشاركة الغير باسم المستخدم و/أو كلمة المرور، والتي تؤدي إلى أي دخول غير مصرح به إلى حساب/المستخدم، و/أو السرقة غير المبلغ عنها لاسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، وكذلك إخفاق المستخدم في إبلاغ بورصة الكويت عن اعتقاده باختراق أمن حساب/حسابات المستخدم بأي شكل من الأشكال.

4.4 يقر المستخدم ويوافق على مسؤوليته تجاه بورصة الكويت والغير عن أي من وجميع الأضرار و/أو الخسائر الناجمة عن فقدان، واستخدام وسوء استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. ويتعهد بموجب ذلك بتعويض بورصة الكويت والغير عن أي من وجميع الخسائر و/أو الأضرار المتكبدة من جراء ذلك.

  إشعارات حقوق الطبع والنسخ

تكون حقوق الطبع والنشر وجميع الملكيات الفكرية الأخرى الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، جميع التصاميم، والنصوص، والتسجيلات الصوتية، والصور والروابط مملوكة لبورصة الكويت. ولا يجوز نسخ تلك الملكية الفكرية أو نقلها، نشرها، بثها، تخزينها، تقليدها، توزيعها، أو عرضها، ترخيصها، تعديلها، أو ربطها برابط إلكتروني، أو استخدامها، سواء كلياً أو جزئياً، بأي شكل من الأشكال دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من بورصة الكويت.